I GOTTA GET DAT

Image

BASIC TRAINING HAS ME PREPARED

TO GO OUT ON A MISSION TO GET DAT

TACKING THROUGH ENEMY LINES

IN GREEN AND BROWN GEAR JUST TO GET DAT

ON MY KNEES, I LOOK INTO GREEN TREES

A PURPLE HAZE FOR MY MELLOW DAZE

I GOTTA GET DAT

YOU’VE BEEN ON MY MIND FOR A VERY LONG TIME

AND THE THOUGHTS REMAIN, UNTIL I GET DAT

CHEMICAL WARFARE DOESN’T SLOW MY PACE

I’M ON A SUICIDE MISSION JUST TO GET DAT

PSYCHOLOGICAL MIND GAMES I PLAY ON MYSELF

JUST TO REFRESH MYSELF WITH MENTAL STIMULATION

I’M GONNA GET DAT

AS I EXHALE AND RISE

SPLITTING OPEN DEM BROWN THIGHS

I’M INHALING CUZ I GOT DAT

BLAZING SADDLES WITH A SMOKING GUN

I FEEL DAT

AND MY MIND IS BLOWING FROM DAT………..

Leave a Reply

